Who's Who at Horizon Baptist Church

 

                    
Pastor Sherman Dibble, Senior Pastor
pastor@horizonbc.com



Pastor Jason Martin, Assistant Pastor
jmartin@horizonbc.com
Pastor Martin On Facebook!


Deacons:
Jack Rose, Steve Roberts, Denzil May, Pedro Gonzalez


Trustees:
Ed Newman, John Perez, Mike Herndon
Michael DeRosa, Joe Schweigart, Robert Requeny
                      

 

Missions Directors - Larry and Cheri Parker
missionsdirector@horizonbc.com

 

 

Secretary/Admin Assistant - Laura Winters

laura@horizonbc.com 

 

Choir - Traci Perez

office@horizonbc.com

 

Kidzone - Matt Winters & Shelia Lucas

office@horizonbc.com

 

Teen Connection - Pastor Jason Martin
jmartin@horizonbc.com

Adult Bible Study - Mike Herndon
mherndon@horizonbc.com

 

Ladies Heart to Heart Ministry - Deborah Dibble

dmdibble@horizonbc.com

 

Web Media - Mike Herndon

webmedia@horizonbc.com

 

Martha's Housekeeping Ministry - Beverly Newman

Office@horizonbc

 

Nursery Ministry - Sandy Roberts

office@horizonbc.com

 

Shut-In Ministry - Audrey Dorsett

office@horizonbc.com